Skip to main content
District HomeStaff PortalEmailPassword Reset
Durham District School Board
Ignite Learning
Schools Represented
Town of A​​jax​​ ​​​
​Trustee Barnes 
Wards 1 & 2
​Trustee Edwards
Ward 3
Alexander Graham Bell PS
Applecroft PS
da Vinci PS
Dr. Roberta Bondar PS
Eagle Ridge PS
Lester B. Pearson PS
Lincoln Alexander PS
Michaëlle Jean PS
Nottingham PS
Roméo Dallaire PS
Terry Fox PS
Vimy Ridge PS
Viola Desmond PS
Westney Heights PS
​Bolton C. Falby PS
Cadarackque PS
Carruthers Creek PS
Duffin's Bay PS
Lakeside PS
Lincoln Avenue PS
Lord Elgin PS
Roland Michener PS
Southwood Park PS
J. Clarke Richardson Coll.
Pickering HS
Ajax HS


​Brock, Scugog and Uxbridge Townships
Trustee Morton
Beaverton PS
McCaskill's Mills PS
Sunderland PS
Thorah Central PS

Cartwright Central PS
Greenbank PS
Prince Albert PS
R.H. Cornish PS
S.A. Cawker PS

Goodwood PS
Joseph Gould PS
Quaker Village PS
Scott Central PS
Uxbridge PS
Brock HS
Port Perry HS
Uxbridge SS


City of Oshawa
Trustee Barrett
Trustee Forbes
Trustee Noble
Adelaide McLaughlin PS
Beau Valley PS
Bobby Orr PS
Clara Hughes PS
College Hill PS
Coronation PS
David Bouchard PS
Dr. C.F. Cannon PS
Dr. S.J. Phillips PS
Forest View PS
Glen Street PS
Gordon B. Attersley PS
Harmony Heights PS
Hillsdale PS
Jeanne Sauvé PS
Kedron PS
Lakewoods PS
Mary St. Community School
Norman G. Powers PS
Northern Dancer PS
Pierre Elliott Trudeau PS
Queen Elizabeth PS
Seneca Trail PS
Sherwood PS
Stephen G. Saywell PS
Sunset Heights PS
Village Union PS
Vincent Massey PS
Walter E. Harris PS
Waverly PS
Woodcrest PS
Eastdale CVI
G.L. Roberts CVI
Maxwell Heights SS
O'Neill CVI
R.S. McLaughlin CVI

Grove Schools
Durham Adult & Continuing Education
Durham Alternative Secondary School


Township of Pickering​
Trustee Braney
Trustee Crawford ​​​
Altona Forest PS
Bayview Heights PS
Claremont PS
Elizabeth B. Phin PS
Fairport Beach PS
Frenchman's Bay PS
Gandatsetiagon PS
Glengrove PS
Highbush PS 
Maple Ridge PS
Rosebank Road PS
Sir J.A. Macdonald PS
Valley Farm PS
Valley View PS
Vaughan Willard PS
Westcreek PS
William Dunbar PS

Dunbarton HS
Pine Ridge SS

Town of Whitby
Niki Lundquist
Trustee Templeton
Trustee Thatcher
Bellwood PS
Blair Ridge PS
Brooklin Village PS
Capt. Michael VandenBos PS
C.E. Broughton PS
Chris Hadfield PS
Col. J.E. Farewell PS
Dr. R. Thornton PS
E.A. Fairman PS
Fallingbrook PS
Glen Dhu PS
Jack Miner PS
John Dryden PS

Julie Payette PS
Meadowcrest PS
Ormiston PS
Pringle Creek PS
Robert Munsch PS
Sir Samuel Steele PS
Sir William Stephenson PS
West Lynde PS
Whitby Shores PS
Williamsburg PS
Winchester PS

Anderson CVI
Brooklin HS
Donald A. Wilson SS
Henry Street HS
Sinclair SS



Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Road East,
Whitby, ON
L1R 2K6 Canada

Phone: 905-666-5500
Fax: 905-666-6474
Toll Free: 1-800-265-3968
TTY 905-666-6943, 877-868-5575
© Durham District School Board, 2013